Halo What I/or you feel is the biggest problem in halo 4.

What Problem do you dislike?

• Spartan Ops

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Campaign

• Maps

• Total voters

FatThe2nd

Proficient
Feb 7, 2013
Food court
IMPORTANT: I accidentally did not put more options to vote for problems, so here are the other options: Multiplayer, Forge, Gametypes, Custom Games, or Some of the halo players/community. Or you can also post problems that you guys think should be fixed.

Now this thread has two sections, i guess, So i'll start off on the lighter side of this thread. To me, Halo 4 is great, but like all halos, there are a few problems. I'll post a poll for what problem/problems do you not like or what you THINK is a problem.

Ok, now on to the juicy stuff: I came onto halo in halo 2, i was a noob playing on coalgulation 24/7 and that maze of a map, lockout. In halo 2, nobody gave to shats about competition, it was just play the game, and get killed by the gauss hog (for those who played on Headlong and Waterworks (i think it was on waterworks?). Now, fast foward to halo 3, me second most hated main halo game in the halo series. That is when everybody joined the halo series, and that is whenever halo became mainly competitive. Since then, everybody has been competitive, nobody likes to have fun anymore. No funny CC spamming, no stupid rocket jumps, hell, just tryhards. That, for me, is what is ruining halo 4 for me, competition.I'm all in for a hardcore competitive match, but, seriously, every second of the game? People need to loosen up and play the game for fun. Imagine, if we were all numbnuts like in halo 1 or 2, and came over to halo 4, our jaws would have dropped. So much stuff to do! Look around, you cannot get any of the stuff halo 4 offers you in any other game! If everybody didn't use the DMR and explosives 24/7, and if there were people with supressors and CC's everywhere, this game would be the best game on the planet.

RogerDodger

Master
Jan 20, 2013
USA